• Logout
  • Beqanna

COTY

Assailant -- Year 226

QOTY

"But the dream, the echo, slips from him as quickly as he had found it and as consciousness comes to him (a slap and not the gentle waves of oceanic tides), it dissolves entirely. His muscles relax as the cold claims him again, as the numbness sets in, and when his grey eyes open, there’s nothing but the faint after burn of a dream often trod and never remembered." --Brigade, written by Laura

Thread Rating:
    • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
    Texas
    Surprise surprise, your number is up.
    I like to think this will be mutually beneficial. A way to keep you limber and a way for me to sharpen my skills.

However, since I'm new to this we'll keep the stakes relatively low.
    If I win, you promise not to challenge any members of the Chamber for six months.
    If I lose, I'll keep the same promise for the members of the Falls.

-Let's keep this no traits, I'm lacking in that department.

Astri
    Abstang hybrid
    Mare
    15' HH
    Mantis green with four white stockings and a white blaze

Guidelines
    Two posts each
    3 day's between posts (I want this to go rather quickly)
    One extension per person
    Two attacks per post
    One full dodge allowed
    You post first
    -Oh, and to make this interesting, let's do a 400 word limit?
    Could we make it a 500 word limit and a 1 year ban on challenges and steals from the Chamber/Falls?
    T E X A S
    immortal silver bay hybrid stallion
    king of the falls
    Terms accepted =)
    Texas
    Quarab Hybrid
    175+
    16hh
    Dark bay, grizzled appearance, no white markings

He remembers the green mare from the Field, and it seems that she’d taken the offer of the antisocial little Chamber recruiter rather than those given by the Falls, Desert, and Amazons. Texas has nothing against the Chamber, but he does so hate being bothered.

This fight is a bother.